Return to Rilo
sort by::
page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shoe for Trick Soccer August 15, 2011
reviewer: Trickman  
I bought these shoes because I like playing trick soccer in the street. These shoes are amazing, they have the best grip i've seen in any shoe. Its perfect for gripping the ball to do tricks. I highly recommend these shoes!!!

was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
alright December 1, 2010
reviewer: anonymous person from Idaho  
They have good grip. Rip to easy though. I havn't had mine for too long and the sides are ripping hardcore. They would be fine if it wasn't for the holes that they put in them.

was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! September 12, 2010
reviewer: from ,  
These are the coolest shoes ever! They are perfect for any kind of soccer and have a great grip!

was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great BDay Present July 7, 2010
reviewer: Julian from West Covina, CA  
Got them for my birthday and I couldn't be happier! (Unless it was an iPad)  They felt stiff when I tried em on but after one time wearing em they fit perfectly! They fit beautifully! Great for futsal, indoor football, or even scrimmaging without cleats! They have great grip, and a very attractive style.

If I had to pick one pair of shoes in the world to get, the Rilos would be it!!!

was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Heavy/Skate Shoes. June 28, 2010
reviewer: Felix "Catski" from North Couty San Diego  
I bought these for my love of indoor shoes.  I wanted to support a local start up company and see them take off.  I do love them for skating in but they were not flexible enough or light enough for kicking the ball around.  I don't recommend taking them to trek around an amusement park or Las Vegas.  They are comfortable, but better suited to chilling out.  I love the other Calle gear I own and miss my tshirts that perished in my girlfriends housefire.

was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rilos May 3, 2010
reviewer: Tyki Wada  
Love this shoe it is da shiz whooooo
w/ the cool colors you can wear them anywhere!

was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet! May 3, 2010
reviewer: Tyler Nichol from KC  
A shoe that is great if you wanna kick the ball around on the streets, but also looks awesome so you can wear them casually wherever you go! Runs true to size.

was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shoes! May 3, 2010
reviewer: Connor Steed  
I love these shoes! I haven't stopped wearing them ever since i got them! Very comfortable and durable. These shoes are a must have!

was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome for the streets! May 3, 2010
reviewer: Evan Berry from Michigan  
Finally a shoe that is meant for the street! After trying and wearing through so many pairs of the other guys shoes, a shoes that has awesome touch and feel but holds up to the rugged asphalt!!!!! My only suggestion is to get a little creative with the colors! Thanks!

was this review helpful to you?